Tara Bosaw – Downtown Aquatics Director / Swim Lessons

tbosaw@springfieldymca.org

217 544 9846 ext. 139

 

Sarah Brewer – Association Director – Youth Development

sbrewer@springfieldymca.org

217 544 9846 ext. 112

 

Rob Busby – Director, Head Coach – SPY Swim Team

rob@spyswimmers.com

217 679-1625 ext. 184

 

Megan Edwards – Associate Sports Director – Gymnastics

medwards@springfieldymca.org

217 544 9846 ext. 130

 

Bianca Hueckstaedt – Membership Billing Manager

bhueckstaedt@springfieldymca.org

217 679 1625 ext. 174

 

Tim Huseman – Sports Director

thuseman@springfieldymca.org

217 544 9846 ext. 122

 

Cindy Jordan – Association Director – Health and Wellness

cjordan@springfieldymca.org

217 679 1625 ext. 183

Send us a message!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Questions? or Comments! ( Please allow a few seconds for the form to send. Also make sure you write your question or inquiry in the box below )