YMCA of Springfield Branches

Downtown
601 N 4th St

Springfield, IL 62702

Phone Number: 217.544.9846
Racquetball Court Reservations: 217.544.4943

Kerasotes
4550 W Iles Ave
Springfield, IL 62711

Phone Number: 217.679.1625

YMCA of Springfield Association

Chief Executive Officer Angie Sowle

asowle@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext.127

 

Executive Secretary Shannon Shofner

sshofner@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 115
Chief Financial Officer Marci Petropolous

mpetropolous@springfieldymca.org

 

Payroll & Accounts Payable Clerk Drew Cloud dcloud@springfieldymca.org 544-9846
Chief Human Resources Officer Jill Steiner

jsteiner@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 136
Human Resources Assistant Kathryn Andruch kandruch@springfieldymca.org 544-9946, ext. 140
Chief Development Director Officer Lynn Eck

leck@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 116
Marketing Director Lou Bart lbart@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 117
Chief Technology Officer Francisco Saravia

fsaravia@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 119
Senior Health & Wellness Director Laila Kim  lkim@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 183
Youth Development Billing Coordinator Amanda Park apark@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 175

YMCA of Springfield Downtown Branch

Downtown Branch Manager Joey Greenwood

jgreenwood@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 181
Office Manager Nicole Propst npropst@springfieldymca.org 280-5183
Membership Billing Manager Olivia Lohse olohse@springfieldymca.org 544-9846 ext.
Sports Director Jesse Baker  jbaker@springfieldymca.org 544-9849, ext. 122
Associate Sports Director Ashleigh Roscetti aroscetti@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 123
Gymnastics Director Megan Edwards medwards@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 130
Aquatics Director Keegan O’Reilly

koreilly@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 139
Youth Development Director Yasmine Scott yscott@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 618
Senior Membership Director Rebecca Graves rgraves@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext.605
Senior Youth Development Director Sabrina Bender sbender@springfieldymca.org

YMCA of Springfield Kerasotes Branch

Branch Director Kenzi Primus

kprimus@springfieldymca.org

 

679-1625 ext. 181
Membership Director Alyssa Wright awright@springfieldymca.org 679-1625 ext. 174
Kerasotes Youth Director Jake Morgan jmorgan @springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 135
Child Watch/Youth Lobby Kayla Wood kwood@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 177
Senior Aquatic Director Arthur Steiner asteiner@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 194
SPY Head Coach Alex Tortura  alex@spyswimmers.com 679-1625, ext. 184
SPY Coach Kelly Loftus kloftus@springfieldymca.org 679-1625

Send us a message!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Questions? or Comments! ( Please allow a few seconds for the form to send. Also make sure you write your question or inquiry in the box below )