YMCA of Springfield Branches

Downtown
601 N 4th St

Springfield, IL 62702

Phone Number: 217.544.9846
Racquetball Court Reservations: 217.544.4943

Kerasotes
4550 W Iles Ave
Springfield, IL 62711

Phone Number: 217.679.1625

YMCA of Springfield Association

 

Chief Executive Officer Angie Sowle

asowle@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext.127

 

Executive Assistant Shannon Shofner

sshofner@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 115
Chief Financial Officer Marci Petropoulos mpetropoulos@springfieldymca.org 217-503-4207
Accounting Manager Stephen Robinson srobinson@springfieldymca.org 217-679-7932
Program Analyst Arthur Steiner asteiner@springfieldymca.org 217-544-9846 Ext. 182
Chief Human Resources Officer Jill Steiner

jsteiner@springfieldymca.org

 

217-280-5101
Human Resources Assistant Kathryn Andruch kandruch@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5095
Chief Development Director Officer Lynn Eck

leck@springfieldymca.org

 

217-280-5094
Marketing Director Lou Bart lbart@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5103
Chief Technology Officer Francisco Saravia

fsaravia@springfieldymca.org

 

217-280-5204
Sr. Health & Wellness Director Laila Kim  lkim@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5189
Billing Specialist Kim Bridges kbridges@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5138
Marketing Coordinator Sydney Sowle ssowle@springfieldymca.org 217-544-9846 Ext. 122
Accounts Payable and Payroll Lesley Barker lbarker@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5104 Ext. 121

YMCA of Springfield Downtown Branch

Downtown Executive Branch Manager Joey Greenwood jgreenwood@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5203
Office Manager Nicole Propst npropst@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5183
Membership Coordinator Max Luparell mluparell@springfieldymca.org 217-544-9846
Membership Director Olivia Lohse olohse@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5208
Senior Sports Director Ashleigh Roscetti aroscetti@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5201
Gymnastics Director Megan Edwards medwards@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5191
Aquatics Director Keegan O’Reilly

koreilly@springfieldymca.org

 

217-280-5190
Sr. Youth Development Director Becky Graves rgraves@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5184
School Age Specialist Kyle Robinson krobinson@springfieldymca.org
Youth Development Director Malachi Tockey mtockey@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5179
Sports Director Alex Brown abrown@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5082
Available Community Collaborations Coordinator
Dayton Burnett Sports Performance Coordinator dburnett@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5202
John Krohe Soccer Specialist jkrohe@springfieldymca.org 217-544-9846
Laura Moy Gymnastics Team Head Coach lmoy@springfieldymca.org

YMCA of Springfield Kerasotes Branch

Branch Director Kenzi Primus kprimus@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5146
Membership Director Julia Browning jbrowning@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5100
Membership Coordinator Kaileigh Brim kbrim@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5142
Office Manager Sue Montgomery smontgomery@springfieldymca.org 217-679-1625 Ext. 185
Youth Development Program and Training Kayla Wood kwood@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5147 Ext. 139
Early Childhood Specialist Peggy Helton phelton@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5136 Ext. 181
 Aquatic Director Riley Bergman rbergman@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5144
SPY Head Coach Alex Tortura  alex@spyswimmers.com 679-1625, ext. 184
SPY Coach Kelly Loftus kloftus@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5140
Director of Health and Wellness Kristen Kraus kkraus@springfieldymca.org 217-280-5143

Send us a message!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Questions? or Comments! ( Please allow a few seconds for the form to send. Also make sure you write your question or inquiry in the box below )