YMCA of Springfield Branches

Downtown
701 South 4th Street
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone Number: 217.544.9846
Racquetball Court Reservations: 217.544.4943

 

Kerasotes
4550 W Iles Ave
Springfield, IL 62711

Phone Number: 217.679.1625

YMCA of Springfield Association

Chief Executive Officer Angie Sowle asowle@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext.127

 

Executive Secretary Sue Jackson sjackson@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 115
Chief Operating Officer& Downtown Branch Manager

 

Kris Fulford kfulford@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 181
Chief Financial Officer Rachel Schleyhan rschleyhan@springfieldymc.org

 

544-9846, ext. 138
Billing & Receivables Manager Lesley Barker lbarker@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 132
Human Resources Director Jill Steiner jsteiner@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 136
Human Resources Assistant Kathryn Andruch kandruch@springfieldymca.org 544-9946, ext. 140
Development Director Lynn Eck leck@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 116
Marketing Director Michelle Dilworth mdilworth@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 117
Information Technology Director Francisco Saravia fsaravia@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 119
Association Youth Development Director Sarah Brewer sbrewer@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 112
Association Health & Wellness Director Cindy Jordan cjordan@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 183
Group Fitness Coordinator Jessica Baxter jbaxter@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 145

YMCA of Springfield Downtown Branch

Downtown Branch Manager Kris Fulford kfulford@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 181
Membership Coordinator DeWayne Williams dwilliams@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 114
Wellness Coordinator Alan Satterly asatterly@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 133
Sports Director Tim Huseman thuseman@springfieldymca.org 544-9849, ext. 122
Associate Sports Director Ashleigh Roscetti aroscetti@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 123
Gymnastics Director Megan Edwards medwards@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 130
Aquatics Director Tara Bosaw tbosaw@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 139
Associate Aquatics Director Olivia Patton opatton@springfieldymca.org

 

544-9846, ext. 128
Downtown Youth Director Rebecca Graves rgraves@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext.
Child Watch Coordinator Heather Daniel hdaniel@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 121
Property Manager Tim Stuckey tstuckey@springfieldymca.org 544-9846, ext. 129

YMCA of Springfield Kerasotes Branch

Branch Director Joey Greenwood Jgreenwood@springfieldymca.org

 

679-1625 ext. 181
Membership Director Dana Kuhn dkuhn@springfieldymca.org

 

679-1625 ext. 185
Membership Billing Manager Bianca Hueckstaedt bhueckstaedt@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 174
Office Manager Nicole Propst npropst@springfieldymca.org 679-1325, ext. 175
Kerasotes Youth Director Nicole Popejoy npopejoy@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 177
Child Watch/Youth Lobby Amanda Park apark@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 177
Aquatic Director Arthur Steiner asteiner@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 194
SPY Head Coach Rob Busby rbusby@springfieldymca.org 679-1625, ext. 184
Competitive Swim Director Alex Tortura alex@spyswimmers.com 679-1625, ext. 184

Send us a message!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Questions? or Comments! ( Please allow a few seconds for the form to send. Also make sure you write your question or inquiry in the box below )